Contact Us

Yorba Linda ICE

23641 La Palma Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Program Office
Y2@therinks.com
714.692.8776 ext. 0

General Hours of Operation (Subject to Change Without Notice)

  • Monday: 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
  • Saturday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Vice President, The Rinks & Great Park ICE - Art Trottier

949-774-1653
ATrottier@therinks.com 

General Manager - Megan Hammon

714-692-8776 ext. 6
MHammon@therinks.com 

Director of Hockey, The Rinks & Great Park ICE - Rick Hutchinson

949-774-1646
RHutchinson@therinks.com

Director of Skating, The Rinks & Great Park ICE - Alex Chang

949-774-1645
AChang@therinks.com 

OCHC V.P. / Registrar - Bridget Hopkinson

714-822-6077
BHopkinson@therinks.com

Hockey Manager - Jon Mainberger

714-692-8776 ext. 2

JMainberger@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator - Eric Priebe

714-692-8776 ext. 2

EPriebe@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator - August Aiken

714-692-8776 ext. 2

AAiken@therinks.com

Skating School Lead - Shari Jude

714-692-8776 ext. 3

SJude@therinks.com

Manager - Emily Taylor

etaylor@therinks.com

Assistant Manager and Operations Leads

Asst. Manager:

Tracy Frazer - TFrazer@therinks.com 

Leads: