Contact Us

Yorba Linda ICE

23641 La Palma Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Program Office
714.692.8776 ext. 10

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

714-518-3201
atrottier@therinks.com

Sr. Supervisor - Sean Crowe

714-692-8776 ext. 28
scrowe@therinks.com

The Rinks Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

714-518-3211
rhutchinson@therinks.com

OCHC Registrar - Bridget Hopkinson

714-822-6077
BHopkinson@therinks.com

OCHC Director of Coaches – Alex Kim

714-692-8776 ext. 15
akim@therinks.com

The Rinks Skating Director - Alex Chang

achang@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Brad Sherrick

714-514-2723
bsherrick@therinks.com 

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Dean Wilson

714-692-8776 ext.17
dwilson@therinks.com

Learn to Skate Manager – Shari Jude

714-692-8776 ext. 4
sjude@therinks.com

Events Coordinator/Program Office - Alexandra Bernhard

714-692-8776 ext. 5, ext. 10
abernhard@therinks.com

Operations Leads