Contact Us

Yorba Linda ICE

23641 La Palma Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Program Office
ylprogramoffice@therinks.com
714.692.8776 ext. 10

Vice President, The Rinks & Great Park ICE - Art Trottier

949-774-1653
ATrottier@therinks.com 

Manager - Megan Hammon

714-692-8776 ext. 28
MHammon@therinks.com 

Director of Hockey, The Rinks & Great Park ICE - Rick Hutchinson

949-774-1646
RHutchinson@therinks.com

Director of Skating, The Rinks & Great Park ICE - Alex Chang

949-774-1645
AChang@therinks.com 

OCHC V.P. / Registrar - Bridget Hopkinson

714-822-6077
BHopkinson@therinks.com

OCHC Director of Coaches - Alex Kim

714-692-8776 ext. 15
AKim@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator - Eric Priebe

714-692-8776 ext.17
EPriebe@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator - Dean Wilson

714-692-8776 ext.17
DWilson@therinks.com 

Skating School Lead - Shari Jude

714-692-8776 ext. 4
SJude@therinks.com 

Assistant Manager

Tracy Frazer - TFrazer@therinks.com 

Operations Leads

Program Office Associate

Aspen Wainstein

714-692-8776 ext. 10
AWainstein@therinks.com