Contact Us

Yorba Linda ICE

23641 La Palma Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
714.692.8776 ext. 10

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

714-518-3201
atrottier@the-rinks.com

General Manager – Tony Witt

714-692-8776 ext. 28
twitt@the-rinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

714-518-3211
rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

OCHC Director of Coaches – Alex Kim

714-692-8776 ext. 15
akim@the-rinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Brad Sherrick

714-514-2723
bsherrick@the-rinks.com 

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Dean Wilson

714-692-8776 ext.17
dwilson@the-rinks.com

Skating School Manager – Shari Jude

714-692-8776 ext. 4
sjude@the-rinks.com

Events Coordinator/Program Office - Alexandra Bernhard

714-692-8776 ext. 5, ext. 10
abernhard@the-rinks.com

Operations Leads