Contact Us

Yorba Linda ICE

23641 La Palma Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
714.692.8776 ext. 10

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

General Manager – Tony Witt

twitt@the-rinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

OCHC Director of Coaches – Alex Kim

akim@the-rinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Brad Sherrick

bsherrick@the-rinks.com 

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Dean Wilson

dwilson@the-rinks.com

Skating School Lead – Shari Jude

sjude@the-rinks.com

Events Coordinator - Alexandra Bernhard

abernhard@the-rinks.com